Logo   ... so gut wie schon da

  Rufen Sie uns an: 0711-9579680 oder nehmen Sie kostenlos Kontakt per Skype auf: tefraterminfracht

Milan Manhalter
Geschäftsführer
Kundenbetreuung

Milan.Manhalter@tefra.de
Max Livock
Disposition
Abrechnung

Max.Livock@tefra.de
Michael Schmid
Disposition
Kundenbetreuung

Michael.Schmid@tefra.de
Elke Manhalter
Geschäftsführerin
Buchhaltung

Elke.Manhalter@tefra.de
Sabine Hartmann
Abrechnung


Sabnine.Hartmann@tefra.de
Sebastian Stahl
Disposition
Lagerleitung

Sebastian.Stahl@tefra.de
Tina Krepela
Werbung
Marketing

Tina.Krepela@tefra.de
Naemi Luckert
Auszubildende
KEP-Kauffrau

Naemi.Luckert@tefra.de
Lucky
Betriebspsychologe


Lucky@tefra.de
  START
  LEISTUNGEN
  FUHRPARK
  DIE TEAMS
    Büro
    Strasse   >> Bildergalerie
  KONTAKT
  AKTUELLES
  REFERENZEN
  SERVICE & INFO
  IMPRESSUM / Datenschutz
  TEfra Gepäckservice